Of Montreal ‎– The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy

 Artista: Of Montreal
Álbum:  The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy
Edición: EEUU 2009 - 180 gramos
Estado : Portada y álbum como nuevos, sin mayores detalles
Sello:  Polyvinyl Record Company ‎– PRC-110-1
Comentario: **
Precio: 18.000


A1 One Of A Very Few Of A Kind
A2 Happy Yellow Bumblebee
A3 Little Viola Hidden In The Orchestra
A4 The Couple's First Kiss
A5 Sing You A Love Song
A6 Honeymoon In San Francisco
A7 The Couple In Bed Together Under A Warm Blanket Wrapped Up In Each Other's Arms Asleep
A8 Cutie Pie
B1 Panda Bear
B2 Sadness Creeping Up And Scaring Away The Couple's Happiness
B3 Please Tell Me So
B4 My Darling, I've Forgotten
B5 You Feel You Must Go, Don't Go!
B6 Just Recently Lost Something Of Importance
B7 The Hollow Room
B8 It's Easy To Sleep When You're Dead