Keith Hudson ‎– Entering The Dragon

 Artista: Keith Hudson
Álbum: Entering The Dragon
Edición: UK 2011
Estado : Portada con pocos detalles estéticos, insert intacto, disco con mínimas marcas de uso, sonando muy bien (VG++)
Sello:  Sunspot ‎– SUNSPLP004
Comentario: **
Precio: 14.000


A1 Entering The Dragon.
A2 Man From Shooters Hill.
A3 Will You Come Out Tonight?
A4 (No Way) Now That Your Leaving.
A5 Rage Of Love.
A6 Too Possesive And You Know It.
B1 War War.
B2 Like You Are Going To A Fair.
B3 You're Still A Little Girl.
B4 It Was When Friends Started To Talk About You.
B5 I Don' Know You.
B6 Oh No ,Not My Baby.
B7 Words So True.