John Lennon ‎– Mind Games

 Artista: John Lennon
Álbum: Mind Games
Edición: EEUU 1973
Estado : Portada con desgaste en las orillas, disco con pocas marcas de uso, buen sonido (VG+)
Sello: Apple Records ‎– SW-3414
Comentario: **
Precio: 15.000


A1 Mind Games 4:10
A2 Tight A$ 3:35
A3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) 4:41
A4 One Day (At A Time) 3:27
A5 Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) 4:11
A6 Nutopian International Anthem 0:03
B1 Intuition 3:05
B2 Out The Blue 3:19
B3 Only People 3:21
B4 I Know (I Know) 3:56
B5 You Are Here 4:06
B6 Meat City 2:52