Four Year Strong ‎– Four Year Strong

Artista: Four Year Strong
Álbum:  Four Year Strong
Edición: EEUU 2015 - Vinilo Transparente - Lim.2000
Estado : Portada y disco con pocos detalles estéticos (VG++)
Sello: Pure Noise Records ‎– PNE169
Precio: 17.000


A1 I Hold Myself In Contempt
A2 We All Float Down Here
A3 Eating My Words
A4 Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead.
A5 Stolen Credit Card!
A6 Gravity
B1 Who Cares?
B2 Here’s To Swimming With Bow-Legged Women
B3 I’m A Big, Bright, Shining Star
B4 The Sound Of Your Heart
B5 Go Down In History