Agent Orange ‎– Real Live Sound

Artista: Agent Orange
Álbum: Real Live Sound
Edición: EEUU 1991
Estado : portada y Cassette en buen estado
Sello: Restless Records ‎– 7 72529-4
Precio: 12.000


A1 Fire In The Rain 4:06
A2 Everything Turns Grey 2:24
A3 Tearing Me Apart 3:30
A4 Too Young To Die 2:11
A5 It's In Your Head 5:02
A6 I Kill Spies 3:23
A7 Bite The Hand That Feeds (Part 1) 5:16
B1 Somebody To Love 4:03
B2 No Such Thing 3:09
B3 Say It Isn't True 3:17
B4 Bloodstains 2:46
B5 Pipeline 2:45
B6 The Last Goodbye 3:48
B7 Police Truck 3:47
B8 This Is Not The End 3:56
b9 Shakin' All Over 5:28