Stars On / Long Tall Ernie And The Shakers ‎– Stars On Long Play

Artista: Stars On / Long Tall Ernie And The Shakers
Álbum:  Stars On Long Play
Edición: EEUU 1981
Estado : Portada con ligero desgaste en las orillas, disco con pocas marcas de uso, buen sonido (VG+)
Sello: Radio Records  ‎– RR 16044
Precio: 10.000


–Stars On* Untitled Medley
A.1 Stars On 45
A.2 No Reply
A.3 I'll Be Back
A.4 Drive My Car
A.5 Do You Wanna Know A Secret
A.6 We Can Work It Out
A.7 I Should Have Known Better
A.8 Nowhere Man
A.9 You're Going To Lose That Girl
A.10 Ticket To Ride
A.11 The Word
A.12 Eleanor Rigby
A.13 Every Little Thing
A.14 And Your Bird Can Sing
A.15 Get Back
A.16 Eight Days A Week
A.17 It Won't Be Long
A.18 Day Tripper
A.19 Wait
A.20 Stars On 45
A.21 Good Day Sunshine
A.22 My Sweet Lord
A.23 Here Comes The Sun
A.24 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
A.25 Tax Man
A.26 A Hard Days Night
A.27 Things We Said Today
A.28 If I Fell
A.29 You Can't Do That
A.30 Please Please Me
A.31 I Wanna Hold Your Hand
A.32 Stars On 45

–Stars On* Untitled Medley
B1.1 Stars On 45
B1.2 Boogie Nights
B1.3 Funky Town
B1.4 Video Killed The Radio Star
B1.5 Venus
B1.6 Sugar, Sugar
B1.7 Cathy's Clown
B1.8 Only The Lonely
B1.9 Lady Bump
B1.10 Jimmy Mack
B1.11 Rainy Day
B1.12 Stars On 45

–Long Tall Ernie And The Shakers Untitled Medley
B2.1 Do You Remember
B2.2 Lucille
B2.3 Bird Dog
B2.4 Runaway
B2.5 Do You Remember
B2.6 Bread And Butter
B2.7 That's All Right
B2.8 Rip It Up
B2.9 Jenny, Jenny

–Long Tall Ernie And The Shakers Untitled Medley (4:10)
B3.1 Golden Years Of Rock & Roll
B3.2 Wooly Bully
B3.3 Golden Years Of Rock & Roll
B3.4 Buona Sera
B3.5 Slippin' And Slidin
B3.6 Nut Rocker
B3.7 At The Hop