The Beatles ‎– 1967-1970

Artista: The Beatles
Álbum: 1967-1970
Edición: EEUU 1988
Estado : Portada y Cassette buen estado
Sello: Capitol Records ‎– C4-90438, Capitol Records ‎– C4 90438
Precio: 8.000


A1 Strawberry Fields Forever 4:07
A2 Penny Lane 3:01
A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:01
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:43
A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:27
A6 A Day In The Life 5:06
A7 All You Need Is Love 3:48
A8 I Am The Walrus 4:34
A9 Hello Goodbye 3:29
A10 The Fool On The Hill 2:59
A11 Magical Mystery Tour 2:48
A12 Lady Madonna 2:18
A13 Hey Jude 3:23
A14 Back In The U.S.S.R. 7:08
B1 Revolution 2:45
B2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
B3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:11
B4 Get Back 3:12
B5 Don't Let Me Down 3:34
B6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko 2:59
B7 Old Brown Shoe 3:20
B8 Here Comes The Sun 3:07
B9 Come Together 4:18
B10 Something 3:02
B11 Octopus's Garden 2:52
B12 Let It Be 3:52
B13 Across The Universe 3:47
B14 The Long And Winding Road 3:37