Varios ‎– Airheads (Original Soundtrack Album)

Artista: Varios
Álbum: Airheads (Original Soundtrack Album)
Edición: EEUU 1994
Estado : Arte interior y cassette en buen estado
Sello: Fox Records ‎– 07822-11014-4
Precio: 7.000


A1 –Motörhead With Ice-T And Whitfield Crane Born To Raise Hell
A2 –4 Non Blondes I'm The One
A3 –White Zombie Feed The Gods
A4 –DGeneration* No Way Out
A5 –Primus Bastardizing Jellikit
A6 –Anthrax London
B1 –Candlebox Can't Give In
B2 –Dig Curious George Blues
B3 –Prong Inheritance
B4 –The Lone Rangers Degenerated
B5 –Stuttering John I'll Talk My Way Out Of It
B6 –Stick (2) Fuel
B7 –Ramones We Want The Airwaves