Hüsker Dü ‎– Warehouse: Songs And Stories

Artista: Hüsker Dü
Álbum:  Warehouse: Songs And Stories
Edición:  EEUU 1987
Estado : Arte interior y cassette en buen estado
Sello: Elektra ‎– 9 60829-4, Elektra ‎– 60829-4
Comentario:  **
Precio: 8.000


A1 These Important Years
A2 Charity, Chastity, Prudence And Hope
A3 Standing In The Rain
A4 Back From Somewhere
A5 Ice Cold Ice
A6 You're A Soldier
A7 Could You Be The One?
A8 Too Much Spice
A9 Friend, You've Got To Fall
A10 Visionary
A11 She Floated Away
B1 Bed Of Nails
B2 Tell You Why Tomorrow
B3 It's Not Peculiar
B4 Actual Condition
B5 No Reservations
B6 Turn It Around
B7 She's A Woman (And Now He Is A Man)
B8 Up In The Air
B9 You Can Live At Home