Roy Orbison ‎– The Great Roy Orbison (All-Time Greatest Hits)

Artista: Roy Orbison
Álbum: The Great Roy Orbison (All-Time Greatest Hits)
Edición: EEUU 1986
Estado : Nuevo Sellado
Sello: Silver Eagle Records ‎– SE4-1046
Precio:  9.000


A1 Only The Lonely
A2 Crying
A3 Running Scared
A4 Falling
A5 Leah
A6 Dream Baby
A7 Uptown
A8 Blue Angel
A9 Working For The Man
A10 Ooby Dooby
B1 Oh, Pretty Woman
B2 It's Over
B3 Mean Woman Blues
B4 Claudette
B5 In Dreams
B6 Blue Bayou
B7 I'm Hurting
B8 Candy Man
B9 Lana