Swell Maps ‎– ... In "Jane From Occupied Europe"

Artista: Swell Maps
Álbum:  In "Jane From Occupied Europe"
Edición:  EEUU 2012
Estado : Nuevo Sellado
Sello: Secretly Canadian ‎– SC109
Precio:  23.000


A1 Robot Factory 2:27
A2 Let's Buy A Bridge 2:12
A3 Border Country 2:12
A4 Cake Shop 2:27
A5 The Helicopter Spies 4:20
A6 Big Maz In "The Desert From The Trolley" 5:11
A7 Big Empty Field 3:44
A8 Mining Villages 1:01
B1 Collision With A Frogman Vs. The Mangrove Delta Plan 8:06
B2 Secret Island 4:34
B3 Whatever Happens Next.... 2:58
B4 Blenheim Shots 3:42
B5 A Raincoat's Room 1:42