Hildur Guðnadóttir ‎– Joker

Artista: Hildur Guðnadóttir
Álbum: Joker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Edición:  EEUU 2019 - Vinilo Púrpura
Estado : Nuevo Sellado
Sello: Watertower Music ‎– WTM40321
Precio:  30.000


A1 Hoyt's Office
A2 Defeated Clown
A3 Following Sophie
A4 Penny In The Hospital
A5 Young Penny
A6 Meeting Bruce Wayne
A7 Hiding In The Fridge
A8 A Bad Comedian
A9 Arthur Comes To Sophie
B10 Looking For Answers
B11 Penny Taken To The Hospital
B12 Subway
B13 Bathroom Dance
B14 Learning How To Act Normal
B15 Confession
B16 Escape From The Train
B17 Call Me Joker