The Brian Jonestown Massacre ‎– Bravery, Repetition, And Noise


Artista: The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Álbum: Bravery, Repetition, And Noise

Edición:  UK 2007

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: A Records  ‎– AUK-003 LP


Precio:  25.000


A1 Just For Today

A2 Telegram

A3 Stolen

A4 Open Heart Surgery

A5 Nevertheless

A6 Sailor

A7 You Have Been Disconnected

B1 Leave Nothing For Sancho

B2 Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower

B3 If I Love You?

B4 (I Love You) Always

B5 If I Love You? (New European Gold Standard Secret Babylonian Brotherhood Cinema Mix)