U2 ‎– The Joshua Tree

 Artista: U2

Álbum: The Joshua Tree

Edición:  EEUU 1987 -  Dolby Pro HX

Estado : Arte interior en buen estado, tape sin problemas de reproducción

Sello: Island Records ‎– 7 90581-4, Island Records ‎– 90581-4


Precio:  8.000


A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:38

A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:37

A3 With Or Without You 4:56

A4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32

A5 Running To Stand Still 4:17

B1 Red Hill Mining Town 4:53

B2 In God's Country 2:56

B3 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32

B4 One Tree Hill 5:23

B5 Exit 4:13

B6 The Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:12