Nas ‎– Illmatic XX


Artista: Nas 

Álbum: Illmatic XX

Edición: Europa 2014 - 180 gramos 

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Columbia ‎– 88843046901, Legacy ‎– 88843046901, Sony Music ‎– 88843046901


Precio: 27.000


40 Side North

A1 The Genesis 1:45

A2 N.Y. State Of Mind

A3 Life’s A Bitch

A4 The World Is Yours

A5 Halftime

41st Side South

B1 Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)

B2 One Love

B3 One Time 4 Your Mind

B4 Represent

B5 It Ain’t Hard To Tell