The Future Sound Of London ‎– Environment Five


Artista: The Future Sound Of London

Álbum: Environment Five

Edición: UK  2014

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: ‎– LP TOT 68


Precio: 28.000


A1 Point Of Departure

A2 Source Of Uncertainty

Piano – Daniel Pemberton

A3 Image Of The Past

A4 Beings Of Light

A5 In Solitude We Are Least Alone

A6 Viewed From Below The Surface

B1 Somatosensory

B2 Multiples

B3 Dying While Being Held

B4 Machines Of The Subconscious

B5 Dark And Lonely Waters

B6 The Dust Settles

B7 Moments Of Isolation