The Beatles ‎– Abbey Road


Artista: The Beatles 

Álbum: Abbey Road

Edición: EEUU 1992 - XDR 

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello:  Capitol Records ‎– C4-46446, Apple Records ‎– C4-46446


Precio: 13.000


A1 Here Comes The Sun

A2 Something

A3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer

A4 Oh! Darling

A5 Octopus's Garden

A6 I Want You (She's So Heavy)

B1 Come Together

B2 Because

B3 You Never Give Me Your Money

B4 Sun King

B5 Mean Mr. Mustard

B6 Polythene Pam

B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

B8 Golden Slumbers

B9 Carry That Weight

B10 The End

B11 Her Majesty