Meat Loaf ‎– Bat Out Of Hell

 Artista: Meat Loaf 

Álbum: Bat Out Of Hell

Edición: EEUU 2020 - Stereo

Estado : Nuevo sellado 

Sello: Epic ‎– 19075985821, Cleveland International Records ‎– 19075985821


Precio: 26.000


A1 Bat Out Of Hell 9:48

A2 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) 5:04

A3 Heaven Can Wait 4:38

A4 All Revved Up With No Place To Go 4:19

B1 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad 5:23

Paradise By The Dash Board Light (8:28)

B2-I Paradise

B2-II Let Me Sleep On It

B2-III Praying For The End Of Time

B3 For Crying Out Loud 8:45