My Chemical Romance ‎– Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

 Artista: My Chemical Romance 

Álbum: Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

Edición: Europa 2015 

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49336-3, Eyeball Records ‎– none


Precio: 26.000


A1 Helena

A2 Give 'Em Hell, Kid

A3 To The End

A4 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

A5 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)

A6 The Ghost Of You

A7 The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You

B1 Interlude

B2 Thank You For The Venom

B3 Hang 'Em High

B4 It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Deathwish

B5 Cemetery Drive

B6 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living