Roy Orbison ‎– Black & White Night


Artista: Roy Orbison 

Álbum: Black & White Night

Edición: Europa 2019 - 2 x LP - Gatefold 

Estado : Nuevo sellado 

Sello: Legacy ‎– 190758900117


Precio: 28.000


A1 Only The Lonely

A2 Leah

A3 In Dreams

A4 Crying

A5 Uptown

A6 Dream Baby

A7 Move On Down The Line

B1 The Comedians

B2 Blue Angel

B3 It's Over

B4 Running Scared

B5 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)

C1 Mean Woman Blues

C2 Candy Man

C3 Ooby Dooby

C4 Blue Bayou

C5 Go! Go! Go! (Down The Line)

D1 (All I Can Do Is) Dream You

D2 Claudette

D3 Oh, Pretty Woman

D4 Oh, Pretty Woman