Varios ‎– Natural Born Killers: A Soundtrack For An Oliver Stone Film


Artista: Varios

Álbum: Natural Born Killers: A Soundtrack For An Oliver Stone Film

Edición: Europa 2014 - 2 x LP - Gatefold - 180 gramos 

Estado : Nuevo sellado 

Sello: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM012, Universal Music ‎– MOVATM012


Precio: 38.000


A1 –Leonard Cohen Waiting For The Miracle (Edit) 3:43

A2 –L7 Shitlist 2:48

A3 –Dan Zanes Moon Over Greene County (Edit) 2:19

A4 –Patti Smith Rock 'N' Roll Nigger (Flood Remix) 4:00

A5 –Cowboy Junkies Sweet Jane (Edit) 3:23

A6 –Bob Dylan You Belong To Me 3:09

B1 –Duane Eddy The Trembler (Edit) 1:10

B2 –Nine Inch Nails Burn 5:00

B3 –No Artist Route 666 0:56

B4 –No Artist Totally Hot 0:47

B5 –Patsy Cline Back In Baby's Arms 2:04

B6 –Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Taboo (Edit) 4:22

B7 –Jane's Addiction Sex Is Violent 4:58

C1 –A.O.S. History (Repeats Itself) (Edit) 2:21

C2 –Nine Inch Nails Something I Can Never Have (Edited And Extended) 4:04

C3 –Russel Means I Will Take You Home 2:18

C4 –The Hollywood Persuaders Drums A Go-Go (Edit) 1:10

C5 –No Artist Hungry Ants 3:12

C6 –Dr. Dre The Day The Niggaz Took Over 4:33

C7 –No Artist Born Bad 0:42

D1 –Sergio Cervetti Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Edit) 1:21

D2 –Lard Forkboy 3:54

D3 –No Artist Batonga In Batongaville 1:04

D4 –Nine Inch Nails A Warm Place 2:58

D5 –Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar 1:08

D6 –Leonard Cohen The Future (Edit) 3:49

D7 –Tha Dogg Pound What Would U Do? 4:12