Daughters ‎– You Won't Get What You Want

 Artista: Daughters

Álbum: You Won't Get What You Want

Edición: EEUU 2018 - Gatefold -  " Colored London Fog " 

Estado : Nuevo sellado  

Sello: Ipecac Recordings ‎– IPC205LP


Precio: 27.000


A1 City Song

A2 Long Road, No Turns

B1 Satan In The Wait

B2 The Flammable Man

B3 The Lords Song

C1 Less Sex

C2 Daughter

C3 The Reason They Hate Me

D1 Ocean Song

D2 Guest House