P J Harvey ‎– Uh Huh Her

 Artista: P J Harvey ‎

Álbum: Uh Huh Her

Edición: EEUU 2021 

Estado : Nuevo sellado  

Sello: Island Records ‎– 0725318, UMC ‎– 0725318


Precio: 26.000


A1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth

A2 Shame

A3 Who The Fuck?

A4 The Pocket Knife

A5 The Letter

B1 The Slow Drug

B2 No Child Of Mine

B3 Cat On The Wall

B4 You Come Through

B5 It's You

B6 The End

B7 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love

B8 The Darker Days Of Me And Him