The Beatles ‎– Abbey Road (Box Set)


Artista: The Beatles 

Álbum: Abbey Road (boxset)

Edición: Alemania  2019 - 3 x LP - 180 gramos 

Estado : Nuevo sellado  

Sello: Apple Records ‎– 0602508007446, Universal Music Group ‎– 0602508007446


Precio: 65.000


A1 Come Together

A2 Something

A3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer

A4 Oh! Darling

A5 Octopus's Garden

A6 I Want You (She's So Heavy)

B1 Here Comes The Sun

B2 Because

B3 You Never Give Me Your Money

B4 Sun King

B5 Mean Mr. Mustard

B6 Polythene Pam

B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

B8 Golden Slumbers

B9 Carry That Weight

B10 The End

Abbey Road Sessions

C1 I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Trident Recording Session & Reduction Mix)

C2 Goodbye (Home Demo)

C3 Something (Studio Demo)

C4 The Ballad Of John And Yoko (Take 7)

C5 Old Brown Shoe (Take 2)

D1 Oh! Darling (Take 4)

D2 Octopus's Garden (Take 9)

D3 You Never Give Me Your Money (Take 36)

D4 Her Majesty (Takes 1-3)

D5 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Takes 1-3 / Medley)

D6 Here Comes The Sun (Take 9)

D7 Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Take 12)

E1 Come Together (Take 5)

E2 The End (Take 3)

E3 Come And Get It (Studio Demo)

E4 Sun King (Take 20)

E5 Mean Mr Mustard (Take 20)

E6 Polythene Pam (Take 27)

E7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Take 27)

E8 Because (Take 1 - Instrumental)

F1 The Long One (Trial Edit & Mix - 30 July 1969)

F2 Something (Take 39 - Instrumental - Strings Only)

F3 Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight (Take 17 - Instrumental - Strings & Brass Only)