The Casualties ‎– Until Death Studio Sessions

Artista: The Casualties 

Álbum: Until Death Studio Sessions

Edición: EEUU 2016 - Vinilo Rojo

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Cleopatra ‎– CLO1438


Precio: 20.000


A1 Chaos Sound

A2 Riot

A3 Rejected And Unwanted

A4 Under Attack

A5 Unknown Soldier

A6 Criminal Class

A7 Resistance

A8 Feed Off Fear

A9 Punk Rock Love

B1 Tomorrow Belongs To Us

B2 Made In NYC

B3 Do You Wanna Dance

B4 My Blood, My Life, Always Forward

B5 Unemployed

B6 On The Front Line

B7 Ugly Bastards

B8 War Is Business

B9 Burning Through The Night

B10 We Are All We Have