The Damned ‎– The Black Album


Artista: The Damned

Álbum: The Black Album

Edición: UK 2016 - 2 x LP 

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Ace ‎– WIK2 334


Precio: 25.000


A1 Wait For The Blackout

A2 Lively Arts

A3 Silly Kids Games

A4 Drinking About My Baby

A5 Twisted Nerve

A6 Hit Or Miss

B1 Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde

B2 Sick Of This And That

B3 History Of The World Part 1

B4 13th Floor Vendetta

B5 Therapy

C Curtain Call


D1 Love Song

D2 Second Time Around

D3 Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)

D4 New Rose

D5 I Just Can't Be Happy Today

D6 Plan 9 Channel 7