Christian Death – Sex And Drugs And Jesus Christ

 Artista: Christian Death 

Álbum: Sex And Drugs And Jesus Christ

Edición: EEUU 2020 

Estado : Nuevo no Sellado 

Sello: Season Of Mist – SOM 583LP, Season Of Mist – SOM583LP


Precio: 29.000


A1 This Is Heresy 4:21

A2 Jesus Where's The Sugar 3:13

A3 Wretched Mankind 4:24

A4 The Third Antichrist (MMXX)

B1 Erection 5:22

B2 Ten Thousand Hundred Times 4:42

B3 Incendiary Lover 3:01

B4 Window Pain 9:14

B5 Tragedy