The Beatles – Help!

 Artista: The Beatles

Álbum: Help!

Edición: EEUU 1992 

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Capitol Records – C4-46439, Apple Records – C4-46439, Parlophone – C4-46439


Precio: 13.000


A1 I Need You

A2 Another Girl

A3 I've Just Seen A Face

A4 Yesterday

A5 The Night Before

A6 Ticket To Ride

A7 Act Naturally

B1 Help!

B2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

B3 You're Going To Lose That Girl

B4 It's Only Love

B5 You Like Me Too Much

B6 Tell Me What You See

B7 Dizzy Miss Lizzie