The Beatles – With The Beatles


Artista: The Beatles

Álbum: With The Beatles

Edición: EEUU 1992 

Estado : Arte interior en buen estado, cassette sin problemas de reproducción

Sello: Capitol Records – C4J-46436, Parlophone – C4J-46436, Apple Records – C4J-46436, Capitol Records – C4-46436, Parlophone – C4-46436, Apple Records – C4-46436


Precio: 13.000


A1 All My Loving

A2 Little Child

A3 Devil In Her Heart

A4 Not A Second Time

A5 Please Mister Postman

A6 Hold Me Tight

A7 You Really Gotta Hold On Me

B1 It Won't Be Long

B2 All I've Got To Do

B3 Till There Was You

B4 I Wanna Be Your Man

B5 Don't Bother Me

B6 Roll Over Beethoven

B7 Money