Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross – Watchmen: Vol. 03

 Artista: Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross 

Álbum: Watchmen: Vol. 03 (Music From The HBO Series)

Edición: EEUU 2019 - 180 gramos 

Estado :  Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: The Null Corporation – NULL 10v3


Precio: 28.000


A1 Doomsday Prepper

A2 Clockmaker

A3 Splice Of Life

A4 The Waiting Sky

A5 Let Him Ride

B1 The Way It Used To Be

B2 The Elephant In The Room

B3 No Rhythm

B4 Worthy Of The Badge

B5 A Stronger, Loving World

B6 Nothing Ever Ends