Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross – Watchmen: Vol. 02


Artista: Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross

Álbum: Watchmen: Vol. 02 (Music From The HBO Series)

Edición:  EEUU 2019 - 180 gramos 

Estado :  Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: The Null Corporation – NULL-10V2


Precio: 28.000


A1 Trust In The Law

A2 He Was Never Here

A3 Kicked In The Balls Again

A4 A Traveller From An Antique Land

A5 Losing Face

A6 Squid Pro Quo

B1 Your Name Is Angela Abar

B2 Nostalgia Blues

B3 Pay No Attention To The Cactus

B4 Seven Years Of Bad Luck

B5 The Dark Knut Returns

B6 Ghraib Me A Terrorist

B7 Dreamland Jazz