Helloween – The Time Of The Oath

Artista: Helloween 

Álbum: The Time Of The Oath

Edición: Europa 2015 

Estado :  Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Sanctuary – BMGRM073LP, BMG – BMGRM073LP


Precio: 33.000


A1 We Burn 3:05

A2 Steel Tormentor 5:39

A3 Wake Up The Mountain 5:01

A4 Power 3:28

A5 Forever And One (Neverland) 3:54

A6 Before The War 4:33

A7 A Million To One 5:10

B1 Anything My Mama Don't Like 3:46

B2 Kings Will Be Kings 5:08

B3 Mission Motherland 8:59

B4 If I Knew 5:30

B5 The Time Of The Oath 6:59