John Coltrane Quartet – Ballads


Artista: John Coltrane Quartet

Álbum: Ballads

Edición: Europa 2013 - 180 gramos 

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: WaxTime – 771828


Precio: 23.000


A1 Say It (Over And Over Again)

A2 You Don't Know What Love Is

A3 Too Young To Go Steady

A4 All Or Nothing At All

B1 I Wish I Knew

B2 What's New

B3 It's Easy To Remember

B4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

B5 Greensleeves