Daughters – You Won't Get What You Want

 Artista: Daughters

Álbum: You Won't Get What You Want

Edición: EEUU 2021 - Gatefold  - 2 x LP - Vnilos Color " London Fog"

Estado : Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Ipecac Recordings – IPC205LP, Ipecac Recordings – IPC205LPBWS


Precio: 30.000


A1 City Song

A2 Long Road, No Turns

B3 Satan In The Wait

B4 The Flammable Man

B5 The Lords Song

C6 Less Sex

C7 Daughter

C8 The Reason They Hate Me

D9 Ocean Song

D10 Guest House