Háblanos por instagram o a nuestro whatsapp +569 50145060

Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross – Watchmen: Vol. 01 (Music From The HBO Series)


Artista: Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross

Álbum: Watchmen: Vol. 01 (Music From The HBO Series)

Edición: EEUU 2019 - 180 gramos 

Estado :  Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: The Null Corporation – NULL-10-V-1


Precio: 33.000


A1 How The West Was Really Won

A2 Orphans Of Krypton

A3 Garryowen

A4 Nun With A Motherfucking Gun

A5 Objects In Mirror (Are Closer Than They Appear)

A6 Kattle Battle

A7 American Promo Story

A8 I'll Wait

B1 Trigger Warning

B2 The Brick

B3 Never Surrender

B4 Müller Time

B5 Owl Hunts Rat

B6 Absent Friends And Old Ghosts

B7 Watch Over This Boy