Háblanos por instagram o a nuestro whatsapp +569 50145060

Charley Patton – Complete Recorded Works In Chronological Order Volume 1

Artista: Charley Patton 

Álbum:  Complete Recorded Works In Chronological Order Volume 1

Edición: EEUU 2013 

Estado :  Nuevo Sellado 

Sello: Third Man Records – TMR154


Precio: 27.000


A1 Mississippi Boweavil Blues 3:07

A2 Screamin' And Hollerin' The Blues 3:01

A3 Down The Dirt Road Blues 2:51

A4 Pony Blues 2:56

A5 Banty Rooster Blues 2:59

A6 It Won't Be Long 3:23

A7 Pea Vine Blues 2:59

A8 Tom Rushen Blues 3:08

B1 A Spoonful Blues 3:04

B2 Shake It And Break It (But Don't Let It Fall Mama) 3:02

B3 Prayer Of Death - Part 1 3:00

B4 Prayer Of Death - Part 2 3:03

B5 Lord I'm Discouraged 2:46

B6 Lord I'm Discouraged (Alt. Take) 3:05

B7 I'm Goin' Home 3:06

B8 Going To Move To Alabama 3:03