Háblanos por instagram o a nuestro whatsapp +569 50145060

Spin Doctors – Just Go Ahead Now: A Retrospective

Artista: Spin Doctors

Álbum: Just Go Ahead Now: A Retrospective

Edición: EEUU 2000

Estado : Arte en excelente estado, algunas canciones marcadas en la contraportada, disco sin mayores detalles, excelente estado 

Sello: Epic – EK 61590


Precio: 9.000


1 Jimmy Olsen's Blues

II Little Miss Can't Be Wrong

3 What Time Is It?

4 How Could You Want Him (When You Know You Could Have Me?)

V Two Princes

6 Cleopatra's Cat

7 You Let Your Heart Go Too Fast

8 Indifference

9 Big Fat Funky Booty

10 Hungry Hamed's

11 House

12 I Can't Believe You're Still With Her

XIII If Wishes Were Horses

14 She Used To Be Mine

XV Miss America

16 You've Got To Believe In Something

17 Refrigerator Car (Live)